Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
YugoBlog
13 mars 2007

Boss’n Up

Wow dude! You’ve have to see this one!
Snoop is back, and on theater please… and guess what, the bitches are here too!

Yes we are talking about bitches and nothing else in this Hollywood movie for the only and simple reason that the story is about how a simple supermarket cashier is going to become a PIMP after meeting Orange Juice, a legendary P.I.M.P.

Did I say Hollywood movie? well I meant a real and stirring documentary, witch relates the true life some of us have encountered in the past or are going to, just 90 minutes of magnificence and daintiness you’ll for sure adore.

I’ve just put this masterpiece in my personal Top 3, just between 50 Cent and Eminem.
Enjoy!

boss_n_up
(Click to enlarge)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
YugoBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité