Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
YugoBlog
26 mars 2007

You can take me out of the Hood...

... but you can not take the Hood out of me !!!!!!!!!

No it is not over, at least I hope so but, I've made the sad statement that all the blogs from "CanalBlog" were blacklisted recently by China, included your PIMP's one.
This blog had the purpose, like many others, to make a personal opinion and anecdote of living in China but apparently it is too much for them... I really wonder if my P.I.M.P stories would have made any changes for the chinese population... but the government already takes his decision...

I have made the choosy decision to stop posting here, waiting to see if things will change in the coming weeks...
But if you want to support the "Diary of a P.I.M.P in China", and fight for its freedom feel free to contact me or send me so cash (only US$ or Visa card accepted ;) )...

Hope to see you soon fellows, and don't forget, respect your bitches ladies and PIMP every days god gives you.

Yugo,
Blacklisted PIMP in China.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
YugoBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité