Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
YugoBlog
13 mars 2007

Back in the Hood!

Big up happy fellows and sexy bitches ladies : the PIMP is back in the hood!
After a tough way back in the business I've left 1 month ago, taking care of my interests and investments, I'm finally good to go again for some crazy adventures.

Beijing was just great, with all the "Chinese New Year" stuff rising everywhere.
I felt a little bit nostalgic of my old ghetto listening to all the firecrackers striking everywhere in the city, recalling me the gangs wars and streets battles I've witness during my childhood.

You can have a look of few shots I've made during my trip, and some others I've made in the past, on my travelog www.yugoworld.com .

It is still cold down there, but the summer fever is just about to be unleashed for good.
The B-Hunt summer season is announced as exceptional this year!!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
tres belles tes photos du jour de l'an je suis impressionné, clap clap :)<br /> <br /> content que t'ai passé de bonnes vacances :)<br /> <br /> see ya <br /> <br /> DIM
YugoBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité