Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
YugoBlog
2 février 2007

LV Certified

I spent two days in HK this week, striding the shopping malls and interesting areas of the city, looking for sale and good discoveries.
But the problem with sale is that it also means mad bitches people looking for the latest fashionable gear at an unbeatable price.

One thing which always surprised me, and was really spooky at that time, is the craziness of Hong Kongese girls for the brand Louis Vuitton (LV for the intimate friends).
I don’t know why but all the bitches ladies I crossed everywhere had a LV bag, like if someone told them this is the highest must have any bitches ladies can get, especially during the sale.

LV_certified

Well, if you’re looking for expensive company in HK, and you see one of those “I wanna be LV certified shallow persons”, you might find your felicity...

...and I am not even talking about the faggets g guys I saw following the same path…

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
YugoBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité